Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Mount Olive Volleyball

Mount Olive Volleyball Association Officers

Home
 
2011 Volunteer Officers

Position First Last E-mail
Co-President Jeffrey Guenzel jguenzel@yahoo.com
Co-President Barbara  Siegel barbara.siegel@toysrus.com
Vice President of Intermediate Division Chris Boyle Christopher.Boyle@benjaminmoore.com
Vice President Senior Division
Secretary Kate  Sotiro ksotiro@optonline.net
Treasurer Anne Wisnewski annewiz@optonline.net
Facilities Coordinator Timothy Goodhue tgoodhue@optonline.net 
Adviser Irene Sergonis sergonis@optonline.net