Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Mount Olive Volleyball

Mount Olive Volleyball Association Officers

Home

Enter subhead content here

Position First Last Home Phone E-mail
Co-President Jeffrey Guenzel (973) 252-1252 jguenzel@yahoo.com
Co-President Barbara Siegel (973) 584-3698 barbara.siegel@toysrus.com
Vice President of Junior Division Michael Apostol (973) 347-6764 michaelapostol@optonline.net
Vice President of Intermediate Division Victoria DeValve (973) 527-4137 toriad@yahoo.com
Vice President Senior Division Frank Perazzo (973) 691-4794 fperazzo@optonline.net
Secretary Kate Sotiro (973) 252-9614 ksotiro@optonline.net
Treasurer Anne Wisnewski (973) 927-7932 annewiz@optonline.net
Facilities Coordinator Timothy Goodhue (973) 252-4663 tgoodhue@optonline.net
Website Maintenance Rafael Bongco (973) 347-9913 rbongco@hotmail.com
Coach Training & Certification John Oesmann (973) 691-4998 john.oesmann@basf.com
Player Liason Garret Siegel (973) 584-3698 gpsdvls1@optonline.net
Adviser Irene Sergonis (973) 691-2143 sergonis@optonline.net

Enter content here

Enter supporting content here